.: interlúdio: Sonny Criss plays Cole Porter :.

Sonny Criss Plays Cole Porter (320)
Sonny Criss: alto sax
Larry Bunker: vibraphone
Sonny Clark: piano
Buddy Clark: bass
Lawrence Marable: drums

download – 80MB
01 I Love You
02 Anything Goes
03 Easy to Love
04 It’s All Right With Me
05 In the Still of the Night
06 Love for Sale
07 Night and Day
08 Just One of Those Things
09 What Is This Thing Called Love?
10 I Get a Kick Out of You

Boa audição!
Blue Dog

3 comments / Add your comment below

Deixe um comentário